Contact us

For Press Releases email:

E: editorial.hp@definitearticlemedia.com

Editorial
Owain Thomas, Editor

T: 07951 490884
E: owain.thomas@definitearticlemedia.com

John Lappin, Associate Editor

M: 07769 706739
E: john.lappin@definitearticlemedia.com

Graham Simons, Reporter

M: 020 3916 5974
E: graham.simons@definitearticlemedia.com 


Content solutions, advertising and events
Ricardo Medina, Commercial Director

T: 020 3916 5974
M: 07939 955586
E: ricardo.medina@definitearticlemedia.com

Stefka Baxter, Account Director

T: 020 3916 5974
E: stefka.baxter@definitearticlemedia.com


Event management
Colette Smith, Event Manager

T: 020 3916 5974
E: colette.smith@definitearticlemedia.com

HAVE YOU READ?

Recommended

X